Ihr Team in Wels

 

Dipl. Ing. Jürgen Bielz

Geschäftsführung

j.bielz@myservices.at

 

Markus Moser

Sales

m.moser@myservices.at

 

Techniker

Technik / Service

technik@myservices.at

 

Fred Angerbauer

Individualprogrammierung

technik@myservices.at

 

Gabriele Jahn

Sekretariat

office@myservices.at

 

 

Ihr Team in St. Florian

 

Wolfgang Mittermeier

Sales

w.mittermeier@myservices.at

 

Klaus Peter

Sales

k.peter@myservices.at

 

 

Ihr Team in Wien/Kärnten

 

Michael Kleinrath

Sales

m.kleinrath@myservices.at

 

Tipp: UNSER SHOP